top of page

Back to School Night


I want to apologize for my absence at a majority of our back to school night this year. I am currently working toward my master's degree in theology and have two different night classes each week. One of them happened to land on the same night as our time we had to get together. I was able to make it back for the last half hour and greatly enjoyed meeting the few parents that were still there. I want you all to know that I am always available through email and would love to meet you if you are ever on campus and would like to stop by to say, "Hello!".

Your students are such a blessing to my life and I receive great joy every time I get to see them. Thanks for all each on of you sacrifice for your kids. I cannot wait to continue to partner alongside you this year.

In His Service,

-Mrs. H


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page